Wow!

July 14, 2008 at 9:55 pm 1 comment

Summer has definitely taken over our lives around here.  Little time has been spent inside and even at home lately.  Obviously, since I haven’t posted in over a month…. how did that happen?…. my blog has been a very low priority.  After a mini family vacation in which we completely unplugged from all electronics it has been surprisingly difficult to get back into blogging.  However, I have lots of fun things to share with everyone; pictures of our adventures, new updates on things on the homefront, etc, etc.  I will start catching up tomorrow.

Until then… let’s do a pay it forward giveaway.  Just leave a comment telling me what fun things you have been doing this summer to enter. 

What will you receive?  Good question.  I’m completely unsure but I doubt you will be disappointed.  I will put a box of goodies together.  I have a couple of ideas floating around.

If you win I ask, although it is completely voluntary, that you post a picture of what you receive on your own blog (if you have one).  I would also ask that you do your own pay it forward contest to keep the fun times going…. again not required but appreciated.  That’s all.

This giveaway ends Friday afternoon, July 18, at 5:00 PM CST.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Time for T-Ball Sunday Drives

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Ky  |  July 15, 2008 at 11:45 am

    well, as u alrady know, I’ve been traveling all over showing my cattle o and meeting lots of boys.. i mean friends LOL :)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

