Thankful Thursday- Caught up on assignments

December 7, 2007 at 12:07 am 1 comment

Today I am thankful that I am finally all caught up to date on all my assignments for the end of the semester.  I only have two assignments left for both of my classes- one assignment for each class.  While both of the assignments are pretty major for my final grade, I am feeling confident that I will do well this semester in both classes.  My Composition class I expect to do pretty well in I haven’t missed any assignments, classes, or anything so I think that should be a good grade.  My Business class is a little different story.  I have missed one assignment, I  struggled with the content of the class and that showed especially I the first couple of tests, and I clashed with the professor on a couple of different things.  So while I am expecting to do decent in the class I am not expecting to do real well.  I am so glad that there is a break coming up and that the business class is finally over.   I am thankful for a semester almost completed (a first for me) and that I am prepared for the end.

Entry filed under: College. Tags: .

Time is flying by me… My Manic Monday

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Josephtx  |  March 26, 2008 at 3:58 pm

    thats for sure, brother

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed