52 Days

February 21, 2008 at 6:12 pm 1 comment

52 days Smoke Free!!  Yeah for me!! 🙂

Savings to date:  $780 (that does not include sales tax).

The hard part is over, I think.  I don’t think about smoking as often although I still have certain days (like Fridays) that are still difficult for some reason.  ?? 

I am seeing some benefits of not smoking- starting with my asthma is gone.  I doubt the doctor would tell me that yet at this point but I haven’t had any asthma attacks in over a month now.  Awesome!

Entry filed under: My Road of Healing Organizing & Simplifying, Quitting Smoking. Tags: , , , , , .

The middle of the road Domestic Violence

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. tcpatton  |  February 23, 2008 at 11:39 am

    Congratulations. I found your blog surfing at random. As a former smoker myself, I can tell you you ARE past the hard part. Good luck, but you’re home free, and smoke free, now if you want to be.

    tcpatton.wordpress.com

    Tom

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



